Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tomball - Kuykendahl Drive

4 rating

Everyone is kind and happy. Just a little wait usually

5 rating

KEEP people like Connie!!! She was amazing, all of your stylists can cut hair, but she was just a delight to be around. Thank you Connie

1 rating
  • 12/16/20
  • Tommy-Boy P. Google

Made an appointment and showed up a few minutes before schedule. Haircutter went on break and has been 30 minutes and they still aren't back. I received a message from sport's clips saying my appointment has been cancelled. Was told because I've been waiting so long was assumed I didn't show up.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Michael K. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Everyone is kind and happy. Just a little wait usually"

5
Brad H. | February 11, 2021 Google

" KEEP people like Connie!!! She was amazing, all of your stylists can cut hair, but she was just a d"

1
Tommy-Boy P. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Made an appointment and showed up a few minutes before schedule. Haircutter went on break and has b"

5
Morning W. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Don't know if there was a management change but recently, the staff seems to be more capable than p"

5
Joseph D. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Thanks Amy for a great cut!"

5
Mae S. | November 13, 2020 Google

" My son favorite place for a haircut, great service easy and fast check-in."

5
Brian L. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Super clean, great customer service."

4
Tiny T. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Last time my son got his haircut ?? by Amy or Casey (uncertain of who it was exactly), but it was a"

5
jack m. | October 6, 2020 Google

" The barber was very friendly and professional. My hair and beard are looking the best that they hav"

5
Richard K. | September 7, 2020 Google

" This is a great place for a good haircut. Very convenient with the online check in so you don't was"