Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tomball - Kuykendahl Drive

4 rating
  • 03/26/21
  • 06houstonhemi Google

Quite surprised by the excellent service. Darla was great...

1 rating

Received a bad haircut then saw an email to review my experience I left a negative review so the manager Darla called me at work the next day. Told me to come in and she would fix my bad haircut when I got there she had nothing but excuses why she wasn?t going to fix it

4 rating

Everyone is kind and happy. Just a little wait usually

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
06houstonhemi | March 26, 2021 Google

" Quite surprised by the excellent service. Darla was great..."

1
gabe m. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Received a bad haircut then saw an email to review my experience I left a negative review so the ma"

4
Michael K. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Everyone is kind and happy. Just a little wait usually"

5
Brad H. | February 11, 2021 Google

" KEEP people like Connie!!! She was amazing, all of your stylists can cut hair, but she was just a d"

1
Tommy-Boy P. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Made an appointment and showed up a few minutes before schedule. Haircutter went on break and has b"

5
Morning W. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Don't know if there was a management change but recently, the staff seems to be more capable than p"

5
Joseph D. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Thanks Amy for a great cut!"

5
Mae S. | November 13, 2020 Google

" My son favorite place for a haircut, great service easy and fast check-in."

5
Brian L. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Super clean, great customer service."

4
Tiny T. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Last time my son got his haircut ?? by Amy or Casey (uncertain of who it was exactly), but it was a"